Feeds:
Posts
Comments

The tears began again.

“I don’t know what I am going to do.” bigstockphoto_sad_womal_1010981

“I just can’t tell them I failed again.”

“I can’t believe this is happening to me.”

The young woman carefully dried her tears so her mascara wouldn’t smear. “It is so unfair, I have worked too hard to have this happen.”

“I have taken the nursing boards THREE TIMES—three times!”

Now the tears were coming too fast to catch in the tissue.

“I just don’t know what I am going to do?”

Can you relate to this future nurse’s experience? No matter how many times you have taken the NCLEX, the pressure of doing well can paralyze the part of your mind that knows the answers.

With your mind paralyzed with doubt, insecurity and fear, it would take a miracle to pass the doggone thing.

If this sounds like you, you are in the right place. You are invited to the:

Hooray I Passed My Boards Group Coaching Call
Saturday April 4
10 am pacific/noon central/1 pm eastern
Fee: $47

Things We Will Be Covering:

• How to use your love of helping people to increase your confidence

• How past school disappointments and failures steal your confidence and what you can do about it

• How to plan your study and preparation so that you give yourself your best chance

• How to organize and use the time before your next test date

• How to handle on site panic during the exam

Never taken a teleclass? Here is what to expect:

*All you need is a telephone and a pencil and paper

*Bring your cares and concerns about passing the NCLEX

*Prepare to be more confident and sure of yourself in 90 minutes

*Receive an audio download of the Hooray I Passed My Boards Teleclass to listen to over and over. You will become more confident every time you listen!

bigstockphoto_happy_nurse_1180103

Be The Nurse You Were Born To Be

Register Here:

Hooray I Passed My Boards

Advertisements